American Bouvier des Flandres Club

2018 National Specialty

Purina Farms | St. Louis, MO
ABdFC National Specialty (October 6-12) | NIBdFC Regional Specialty (October 13)

2018 ABdFC National Specialty

Sponsor a Trophy

2018 National Specialty is practically right around the corner... Be a part of the event by sponsoring a trophy. Celebrate a win, recognize a friend or memorialize a loved one - human or hound.

Donations for specific trophies range from $25 to $100 and donations in any amount can be made to the general trophy fund. If you can't attend in person, you can still be a part by sponsoring a specific trophy.

Review each trophy list to check availability: Agility | Carting | Conformation | Herding | Obedience & Rally | Sweepstakes

Ready to sponsor your trophy?

Next, determine how you want to make the payment: Online or by mail. Be sure to indicate a second or third trophy preference just in case the trophy you want is already reserved. Nancy will get back to you right away with any requests or questions.

Pay Online using Paypal

Log in to the secure Membership Renewal area of Make your payment online and then contact Nancy and let her know the trophy(ies) you want to sponsor, and how you want your sponsorship listed in the catalog.

Send Payment by Mail

Download and complete the Sponsor Trophy Form (PDF/80K).
Make checks payable to ABdFC and mail to:
Nancy Eilks, National Trophy Chairman
N5689 County Road S
Lake Mills, WI 53551

Questions about the sponsoring a trophy? Email Nancy Eilks at

Janet Lentini
Judy Sherwood
Diane Sutherland
Jody Head
Chris Jurey
Vineta Hesson
Nancy Burton
Janice Byrd
Susan Upcraft
Ella Nagy
Peter & Kahryn Kramer
Michelle Kitzrow
Ido Zuri
Bo Blanton
June Guido
Maureen & Nicki Patterson
Roberta Avery
Rebecca Machock
Donald Tilner
Susan Nightingale

2018 logo small website last updated on 9/24/18

Questions? Get in Touch

Email us at
Connect on Facebook

Connect with ABdFC

We luv Bouvs! Learn more on the American Bouvier des Flandres Club website at

Legal Stuff

© copyright 2018, developed and maintained by the 2018 National Specialty Committee. This website is supported with the most current technology. Review our site requirements. Created based on Bootstrap (MIT License), Glyphicons (CC BY 3.0) and Font Awesome by Dave Gandy.