American Bouvier des Flandres Club

2018 National Specialty

Purina Farms | St. Louis, MO
ABdFC National Specialty (October 6-12) | NIBdFC Regional Specialty (October 13)

2018 ABdFC National Specialty

Specialty Committee

Specialties are only as good as the hard working volunteers who donate their time and expertise to help put it on. Right now we have a core group of experienced committee chairs, but we still need you! It's a great way to meet people. Donate a couple hours, make some new friends and help make your specialty a success.

Don't be shy, contact Jerrie Thomen and let her know where you're interested in participating.

Committee Name Email
Show Chairperson Jerrie Thomen bouvlover1770@yahoo.com
Show Secretary Nancy Eilks eilks@gdinet.com
Committee Name Email
Advertising Sandi Lyon margauxbouviers@gmail.com
Agility Chair Susannah Feagin Herdeaux@gmail.com
Auction & Raffle Mychel Ankeny sonde6@earthlink.net
Awards Ceremony Arden Shaw ArdenShaw6@att.net
BHF Health Events Maureen Benetti &
Cynthia Thames
maureen.benetti@yahoo.com
monamiebouvs@aol.com
Carting Ann & Kate Schallert ankat@IX.netcom.com
Catalog Advertising Mo Hieronimus-DiMercurio BouvierNational@gmail.com
Emergency Response Coordinator Frank Dreyfus cornus@earthlink.net
Grooming Space Don Thames donbouv22@gmail.com
Grounds Frank Dreyfus cornus@earthlink.net
Herding Kim Morissette kimmorissette@gmail.com
Hospitality Jerrie Thomen bouvlover1770@yahoo.com
Judges Education Lee Calhoun frontierbouv@sbcglobal.net
Obedience & Rally Jean Nocilly jnocilly@gmail.com
Planning Guide Sandi Lyon margauxbouviers@gmail.com
RV Parking Scott & Penny Anderson roguebouviers@att.net
Show Treasurer Dayle Sullivan Sullivan.dayle@sbcglobal.net
Social Media Mo Hieronimus-DiMercurio BouvierNational@gmail.com
Specialty Trophies Karen Florentine kfloren@ptd.net
Top 20 Gala Christa Townsend catownsend29@aol.com
Ways & Means Nancy Villwock nvillwock@mac.com
Website Pilar Kuhn PilarKuhn@aol.com
Vendors Jerrie Thomen bouvlover1770@yahoo.com
2018 logo small website last updated on 9/24/18

Questions? Get in Touch

Email us at BouvierNational@gmail.com
Connect on Facebook

Connect with ABdFC

We luv Bouvs! Learn more on the American Bouvier des Flandres Club website at bouvier.org.

Legal Stuff

© copyright 2018, developed and maintained by the 2018 National Specialty Committee. This website is supported with the most current technology. Review our site requirements. Created based on Bootstrap (MIT License), Glyphicons (CC BY 3.0) and Font Awesome by Dave Gandy.