American Bouvier des Flandres Club Presents:

2017 National & Regional Specialties

Bouvs on the Beach | September 23-30, 2017 | Ventura, CA

In partnership with the Bouvier Club of Northern California & Southern California Bouvier des Flandres Club

2017 ABdFC National Specialty

Sponsor a Trophy

2017 National Specialty is rolling up sooner than you think... Be a part of the event by sponsoring a trophy. Celebrate a win, recognize a friend or memorialize a loved one.

Donations for specific trophies range from $30 to $100 and donations in any amount can be made to the general trophy fund. Your odds of getting your desired trophy decline the longer you wait. Don't roll the dice by waiting 'til later.

Review each trophy list to check availability:
Agility | Carting | Conformation | Herding | Multi-Level Performance | Obedience & Rally | Sweepstakes |

Ready to sponsor your trophy?

Next, determine how you want to make the payment: Online or by mail. Be sure to indicate a second or third trophy preference just in case the trophy you want is already reserved. Nancy will get back to you right away with any requests or questions.

Pay Online using Paypal

Log in to the secure Membership Renewal area of Make your payment online and then contact Nancy and let her know the trophy(ies) you want to sponsor, and how you want your sponsorship listed in the catalog.

Send Payment by Mail

Download and complete the Sponsor Trophy Form (PDF/62K).
Make checks payable to ABdFC and mail to:
Nancy Eilks, National Trophy Chairman
N5689 County Road S
Lake Mills, WI 53551

Questions about the sponsoring a trophy? Email Nancy Eilks at

website last updated on 10/13/17

Questions? Get in Touch

Email us at
Connect on Facebook

Connect with ABdFC

We luv Bouvs! Learn more on the American Bouvier des Flandres Club website at

Legal Stuff

© copyright 2017, developed and maintained by the 2017 National Specialty Committee. This website is supported with the most current technology. Review our site requirements. Created based on Bootstrap (MIT License), Glyphicons (CC BY 3.0) and Font Awesome by Dave Gandy.