American Bouvier des Flandres Club

2014 National Specialty

Purina Farms | St. Louis, MO
ABdFC National Specialty (October 25-31) | NIBdFC Regional Specialty (November 1)

2014 ABdFC National Specialty

Specialty Committee

Specialties are only as good as the hard working volunteers who donate their time and expertise to help put it on. Right now we have a core group of experienced committee chairs, but we still need you! It's a great way to meet people. Donate a couple hours, make some new friends and help make your specialty a success.

Don't be shy, contact Bronwyn Bauer and let her know where you're interested in participating.

Committee Name Email
Show Chairperson Bronwyn Bauer
Show Secretary Nancy Eilks
Committee Name Email
Advertising Mo Hieronimus-DiMercurio
Agility Chair Susan Costanzo
Auction & Raffle Bronwyn Bauer
Carting Ann Schallert
Calendar Photo Contest Patte Klecan
Grooming Space Cynthia Thames
Grounds Frank Dryfus
Health Events June Guido
Herding Jean Nocily
Hospitality Susan Upcraft
Judges Education Lee Calhoun
BHF - Reserved Ringside Seating June Guido
Obedience & Rally Nancy Swenson
Planning Guide Bronwyn Bauer &
Mo Hieronimus-DiMercurio
RV Parking Scott Anderson
Social Media Susan Upcraft,
Mo Hieronimus-DiMercurio &
Bronwyn Bauer
Trophies Nancy Eilks
Ways & Means Mo Hieronimus-DiMercurio
Website Mo Hieronimus-DiMercurio &
Marilyn Adams
Vendors Mary Poineal
Card Icons website last updated on 11/7/14

Questions? Get in Touch

Email us at
Connect on Facebook

Connect with ABdFC

We luv Bouvs! Learn more on the American Bouvier des Flandres Club website at

Legal Stuff

© copyright 2014, developed and maintained by the 2014 National Specialty Committee. This website is supported with the most current technology. Review our site requirements. Created based on Bootstrap (MIT License), Glyphicons (CC BY 3.0) and Font Awesome by Dave Gandy.