Who's Who for 2013

page last updated on 7/4/13

Specialties are only as good as the hard working volunteers who donate their time and expertise to help put it on. Right now we have a core group of fabulous and fun people, but we need you too!! It's a great way to meet people. Donate a couple hours, make some new friends and help make your specialty a success.

Dont be shy, contact the Show Committee and let them know where you're interested in participating.

Updated information coming soon.

Show Committee

Committee Name Connect
Show Chair Christa Townsend catownsend29@aol.com
Texas Liason Susan Upcraft twobouvs@sbcglobal.net
Superintendent Jack Onofrio Dog Shows www.onofrio.com
Videographer Show Dog Video Pros showdogvideopros@gmail.com


Committee Name Connect
50th Anniversary Celebration Judith Abramsohn judith@abramsohnlaw.com
Activities Coordinator Nereyda Pederson nere.bill@gmail.com
Agility Chair:
Susan Costanzo skybouviers@comcast.net
Auction & Raffle Denise Hunse denise@hunse.net
Bouvier Bingo Patte Klecan and
Myra Roth
Carting Ann Schallert ankat@IX.Netcom.com
Grooming Space Dianne and Gene Geyer daggeyer12@verizon.net
Grounds Chair:
Rich and Kim Wilson keyrich85@verizon.net
Health Foundation June Guido gwbouv@yahoo.com
Herding Chair: Lee Murrer murrer@comcast.net
Hospitality Chair:
Bronwyn Bauer jfb85@aol.com
Judges Education Chair Lee Calhoun Frontierbouv@sbcglobal.net
Ringside Seating Nereyda Pederson nere.bill@gmail.com
Obedience &
Rally Chair
Gayle Mitchiner teachgbm@aol.com
Photo Contest
Howard and Bobbie Scott highlandmarybouviers@msn.com
Planning Guide Chair
Mo Hieronimus mo.hieronimus@gmail.com
Planning Committee for
Social Media/facebook
Contact email
Facebook page
www.facebook.com/ ABdFC2013National
Ring Stewards Dallas Stewards Club president@stewardsclub.org
Specialty Website Marilyn L Adams cambouvier@wowway.com
Top 20 Chair
Christa Townsend
Sue Vroom
Beth Leabch
Treasurer Susan Upcraft twobouvs@sbcglobal.net
Show Committee ABdFCnationalplanning@yahoo.com
Ways & Means Frank and Corrine Dreyfus Cornus@earthlink.net
Vendor Chair Beth Leabch Bouvgroov9@yahoo.com